We now have Board Games!

I know we have had a few games in the past. We had Settlers of Catan and a few versions of Risk. Well, we have those back and lots more. We now have favourites like Apples to Apples, Scrabble, and Dutch Blitz.

I am quite pleased about this, since I love to play board games. I’ve played almost everything from The Game of Things to Axis and Allies. If you are in the market for a new game (pun intended), drop by and see us!

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “We now have Board Games!”

  1. ianthecool Says:

    Sounds good. If you enjoy Catan I also recommend Ticket to Ride and Carcassonne.

    • lostmarbles Says:

      I love Ticket to Ride and most Days of Wonders games. I could never quite get into Carcassone though. I’m not sure why. All my friends seem to enjoy it.

  2. Christian Says:

    I love Ticket to Ride too.

    I hate the fact that Killer Bunnies added so many rules thru the expensions that it’s basicaly unplayable now.

Leave a Reply

